All blood types needed! Please check here to find a blood drive.

Blog

UF Health Jacksonville Blood Drive Schedule

UF Health Jacksonville Blood Drive Schedule

 

UF Health Jacksonville – 8th Street

Wednesday, May 1
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Thursday, May 2
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Tuesday, July 9
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, July 10
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Tuesday, September 10
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, September 11
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Tuesday, November 12
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, November 13
10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
LRC Atrium
Make an Appointment


UF Health North

Tuesday, April 9
11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Bloodmobile in the Ambulance Bay
Make an Appointment

Friday, June 14
11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Bloodmobile in the Ambulance Bay
Make an Appointment

Tuesday, October 29
11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Bloodmobile in the Ambulance Bay
Make an Appointment


UF Health Towers

Wednesday, April 10
Bloodmobile at the Towers
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, June 12
Bloodmobile at the Towers
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, August 14
Bloodmobile at the Towers
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, October 9
Bloodmobile at the Towers
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Wednesday, December 11
Bloodmobile at the Towers
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Make an Appointment

UF Health Wildlight

Thursday, April 25
Bloodmobile in the back of building
11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Thursday, June 27
Bloodmobile in the back of building
11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Thursday, August 29
Bloodmobile in the back of building
11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Make an Appointment

Related Posts